General Contact

The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449

Staff Directory

Lily Chen Coordinator lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Lise Cuvelier Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca604-822-6995
Juliana de Souza Coordinator juliana.desouza@ubc.ca604-827-1885
Christina Donnelly Student Development Coordinator, Undergraduate christina.donnelly@ubc.ca604-822-8386
Steven Dreger Coordinator steven.dreger@ubc.ca604-827-2096
Jennifer Eberle Coordinator jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Simon Erlich Student Development Coordinator, Graduate simon.erlich@ubc.ca604-822-8386
Daria Hucal Associate Director, Student Experience daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Maddy Kerr Program Assistant maddy.kerr@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Wendy Lock Assistant Director, Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca604-822-0642
Pete Mackenzie Coordinator peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca604-827-3474
Shelley Mason Program Assistant shelley.mason@ubc.ca604-822-9643
Meagan Meyer Coordinator meagan.meyer@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Masaki Miyoshi Coordinator masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Minoli Navaratnam Student Professional Development Officer minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca604-822-6720
Martha Ng Coordinator 4589
Paula Pisciottano Coordinator paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Dale Rodas Program Assistant Dale.Rodas@ubc.ca604-822- 2158
Nicole Smith Program Assistant Nicole.smith@ubc.ca604-822- 9641
Ana Souza Coordinator ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Jennifer Syrnyk Coordinator Jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca604-822- 0039
- TBA Front Desk Administrator
Engineering Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Professional Development
The University of British Columbia
2332 Main Mall
Vancouver BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 0493