Contact

General Contact

The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449
Email eng.coop@ubc.ca
Engineering Co-op office hours:
8:30am-4:30pm Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri AND 12-4:30pm Wed

Staff Directory

Sara Buse Senior Manager, Student Experience sara.buse@ubc.ca604-822-3324
Lily Chen, Coordinator Chemical and Biological, Integrated, Materials, Mining lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Juliana de Souza, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated juliana.desouza@ubc.ca604-827-1885
Steven Dreger, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated steven.dreger@ubc.ca604-827-2096
Jennifer Eberle, Coordinator Okanagan: Civil, Electrical and Mechanical jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Simon Erlich Graduate Student Development Coordinator simon.erlich@ubc.ca604-827-1320
Lisa Hoang Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca604-822-6995
Zhaoying Hu Program Assistant, CIE zhaoying.hu@ubc.ca604-827-2002
Daria Hucal, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical and NAME daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Maddy Kerr Program Assistant, Co-op maddy.kerr@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Naureen Khan Program Assistant, Co-op naureen.khan@ubc.ca604-822-2158
Gina Lee Office Assistant gina.lee@ubc.ca604-822-3114
Wendy Lock Senior Manager, Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca604-822-0642
Pete Mackenzie, Coordinator Chemical and Biological, Integrated, Materials, Mining peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca604-827-3474
Shelley Mason Program Assistant, Co-op shelley.mason@ubc.ca604-822-9643
Meagan Meyer, Coordinator Okanagan: Civil, Electrical and Mechanical meagan.meyer@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Masaki Miyoshi, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Minoli Navaratnam Student Professional Development Officer minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca604-822-6720
Martha Ng, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical martha.ng@ubc.ca604-827-4589
Paula Pisciottano, Coordinator Biomedical, Electrical, Integrated and Mechanical paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Nicole Smith Program Assistant, Co-op nicole.smith@ubc.ca604-822-9641
Ana Souza, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Jennifer Syrnyk Manager, Business Development jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca604-822-0039
Gayatri Thakor Undergraduate Student Development Coordinator gayatri.thakor@ubc.ca604-822-8386
Nikki White Front Desk Administrator eng.coop@ubc.ca604-822-3022

Events

NO UPCOMING EVENTS
Engineering Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Email: eng.coop@ubc.ca
Professional Development
The University of British Columbia
2332 Main Mall
Vancouver BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 0493
Email: apsc.pd@ubc.ca